Scroll through our 2019-2020 calendar

to find future events.

 All "Club Day" meetings are open to the public.

Location code: MTC--Mamaroneck Town Center

LAC--Larchmont Avenue Church

November 8, Friday 9:15 am

Executive Board Meeting (MTC)
 

November 8, Friday Noon

Past Presidents Westchester

 Women’s Clubs Social

and Luncheon $35

Pastina's Ristoranti

Info: Lorraine Stratis

 

November 15, Friday

Club Day / New Member 

Reception  (LAC) 12:00 pm,

Business Meeting 1:00 pm,

Program 1:30: "Spark Joy: The Kon Mari Method" of decluttering

with Karen Mari. 

Chairperson Dorothy Rainier  

 

November 21, Thursday

Book Discussion  10:30

"The Pioneers" by David McCullough at private home. 

Call 834-0792 for address.


December 5, Thursday

Federation Scholarship Bridge Fundraiser, Coveleigh Club,

459 Stuyvesant Ave, Rye 

11:30 price TK  

Info: Lorraine Stratis
 

December 13, Friday

Book & Author Luncheon

   Orienta Beach Club $50,

1054 Walton Ave., Mamaroneck

Reception 11:30

Luncheon 12:15

      Three authors Weschester authors tell the stories behind their books: 

Dear George, Dear Mary

Mary Calvi, a novel of George Washington's first love, Mary Phillipse, whose family home overlooked

 the Hudson   

------------- 

They Said It Couldn't Be Done

by Wayne Coffee, acclaimed sports journalist provides the   definitive history of the '69 Mets

       and their astonishing season.  

                           -------------                               The Summer of '69

by Todd Strasser, author of Boys of Winter, is a mostly semiautobiographic novel about the momentous events of 1969, especially Woodstock.

  ---------------

Bring friends and get autographs

for personalized holiday giving.

Chairperson Camille O'Dierna

Make reservations by December 4

with Anne-Mieke Smeets

AND

Remember to bring your

food pantry donations

 

January 10, Friday 9:15 am

Executive Board Meeting (MTC)

January 16, Thursday

Book Discussion 10:30 am

"Born A Crime" by Trevor Noah at a private home. 

Call 834-0792 for new address.

January 17, Friday

Federation Directors Board Meeting

Lunch and workshop

Dobbs Ferry Woman's Club

February 10, Friday 9:15 am

Executive Board Meeting (MTC)

February 20, Friday

Book Discussion 10:30 am

TBA at a private home. 

Call 834-0792 for new address.

February 21, Friday

Club Day/American Home Luncheon, (LAC ) 12:00

Business Meeting 1:30

Program TBA  2:00

March 13, Friday 9:15 am

Executive Board Meeting (MTC)

March 19, Friday

Book Discussion 10:30 am

TBA at a private home. 

Call 834-0792 for new address.

March 20, Friday 1:00 pm

Club Day, Larchmont Avenue

Church (LAC) Program TBA 1:30

March 20, Friday 11:30

Federation Winter Conference

Lunch and Workshop,

Dobbs Ferry Woman's Club

March 26, Thursday

Annual Philanthropic Luncheon

with silent auction, jewelry boutique,

bake shop, raffle, gift baskets.

More details to come.

April 8, Friday 9:15 am

Executive Board Meeting (MTC)

April 16, Thursday

Book Discussion 10:30 am

TBA at a private home. 

Call 834-0792 for new address.

April 17, Friday 1:00

Club Day, Larchmont Ave.Church

Church (LAC) Annual Meeting/Elections

Program TBA 1:30

April 23, Thursday

Art Field Trip

12:00 pm Lunch at Harvest

on the Hudson

2:00 pm Tour of Gallery of Art Building, Hastings

Chairperson TK

April 24, Friday 11:30

Federation Spring Conference

"Woman of the Year"

Social and Meeting

Davenport Club, New Rochelle

May

more to come

                                       

 

 

Associate Member General Federation of Women's Clubs and New York Federation of Women's Clubs.

The Club has no religious or political affiliation.